The Foundation Board Of The

The Foundation Board Consists of Suzanne Richards, Tony Martinez, Dennis Murphy,
Christine Hanly, Jeffery Richards, Carlos Fisher, and Mike McCormick.

 The Advisory Board Names Listed Below
Who Run The Everyday Functions Of The House
 As Of  June 2007
George Waale
Jim Weepie
Vice Chairman
Dennis Murphy
Frank Ivanovich
Mike McCormick
Harold Richards
Al Lytton
Brandon Fnneran
Carlos Tapia
Fred Lowrie
Karl Wolslagel
Jeff Curlee
Paul Pusich
Clinton Pace
Ed Jaglowski
Steve Langbein
Carlos Fisher
Ray Woods
Lon Davis
Chad Sutton

For Donation Information See Below:

For Donations Contact: 
The Secretary: Dennis Murphy

The Harold & Justine Richards Foundation Is A Non-Profit Foundation Making All Donations Tax Deductible.
Listed Below Are The Foundation Identification Numbers For The State Of California And Internal Revenue Service.

Secretary Of State No.  2882727
Internal Revenue No.  75-3220813

Please Make Checks Payable To:
Harold & Justine Richards Foundation

Address To Secretary: Dennis Murphy
Harold & Justine Richards Foundation
P.O. - Box-1826
Costa Mesa, California 92627
Telephone: 949-650-0861